chicklkp.blogg.se

Timeclock software for mac
Timeclock software for mac






This resulted in higher client invoices that expected which ultimately kept me afloat during these strange times. Timing is fantastic and helped me keep track of time spent working on projects. “I've been using your app during lockdown while remote consulting to clients. Now I can make my hours billable.” Guus den Tonkelaar Really valuable for me, being self employed and doing a ton of things per day, in the evening, in the weekends. And when you need to know what you’ve done it’s there, all my hours, by project, by period.

timeclock software for mac

No hassle with manual input of data, no allocating to projects, it just records all my work.

timeclock software for mac timeclock software for mac

“Timing is really unobtrusive, it just works, in the background.








Timeclock software for mac